Caption Goes Here

baton rouge social music bar

About

Socialize in style and experience great live entertainment at this hip and sexy music bar. Edge overlooks the mighty Mississippi River and offers fantastic outdoor seating—the perfect setting to enjoy a late nightcap, chill with friends or unwind after a business meeting.

Hours

SUNDAY: 4 p.m. – 11 p.m.

MONDAY: Closed

TUESDAY: Closed

WEDNESDAY: Closed

THURSDAY: 4 p.m. – 11 p.m.

FRIDAY: 4 p.m. – 4 a.m.

SATURDAY: 4 p.m. – 4 a.m.

Caption Goes Here

The Promenade Experience

Friday & Saturday | 10pm - 1am

Friday, October 1: Chris LeBlanc Band
Saturday, October 2: Truespin
Friday, October 8: Allison Collins Band
Saturday, October 9: Werewolf
Friday, October 15: Will Wesley Band
Saturday, October 16: The Helldorados
Friday, October 22: Will Wesley Band
Saturday, October 23: Paperchase
Friday, October 29: After 8
Saturday, October 30: Press 1 for English