Caption Goes Here

concerts & Events

Your next unforgettable night starts at Baton Rouge's premier entertainment venue. This is where you can catch star-studded shows featuring the hottest names in music, comedy and more.

Experience your favorite performers like you've never seen them before, in an intimate setting that puts you up close no matter where you sit.

*All events and entertainment are subject to change.

Caption Goes Here

4th of July Weekend

JOIN US FOR A 4TH OF JULY WEEKEND LIKE NO OTHER!

Monday, July 4
L'Auberge Baton Rouge and Eagle 98.1 presents Fireworks Extravaganza!
Monday, July 4
Fireworks show begins at 9pm

The Rooftop Pool Viewing Party
7pm - 10pm
$20 cover
Featuring Geaux DJ
Must be 21 to enter.

The Promenade
8pm - 12am
Free to the public
Featuring Will Wesley Band
All ages welcome.

The Lawn Viewing Party
7pm - 10pm
Free to the public
Refreshments available for purchase.
All ages welcome.

Caption Goes Here

18 steak entertainment

FRIDAY & SATURDAY | 8PM - 12AM

Enjoy a bite to eat and listen to some great music every Friday and Saturday.

Friday, July 1 - Rhett Glindmeyer
Saturday, July 2 - Eric Peters
Friday, July 8 - Careless Whisper
Saturday, July 9 - Charlston Bourgeois
Friday, July 15 - Will Wesley Duo
Saturday, July 16 - Rhett Guillot
Friday, July 22 - Matt Tortorich
Saturday, July 23 - Denton Hatcher
Friday, July 29 - Eric Peters
Saturday, July 30 - Allison Collins


Caption Goes Here

The Promenade Experience

We'll Be Back!

The Promenade Experience will return after the opening of Barstool Sportsbook. Join us for live entertainment at 18 STEAK from 8pm - 12am.