Edge

Socialize in style and experience great live entertainment at this hip and sexy music bar. Edge overlooks the mighty Mississippi River and offers fantastic outdoor seating—the perfect setting to enjoy a late nightcap, chill with friends or unwind after a business meeting.

Hours of Operation:

Open 7 days a week from 4pm - 4am.

LINEUP:

APRIL

The Topcats
Friday, April 18, 2014
10pm

Rachael Hallack Band
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10pm

Rhett Guillot
Thursday, April 24, 2014
9pm

Press 1 For English
Friday, April 25, 2014
10pm

Werewolf
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10pm

MAY

It's Karaoke Time
Thursday, May 01, 2014
9pm

The Heaters
Friday, May 02, 2014
10pm

Rusty Yates Band
Saturday, May 03, 2014
10pm

It's Karaoke Time
Thursday, May 08, 2014
9pm

Michael Foster Project
Friday, May 09, 2014
10pm

After 8
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10pm

It's Karaoke Time
Thursday, May 15, 2014
9pm

Party @ Joe's
Friday, May 16, 2014
10pm

Chuck Credo IV
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10pm

It's Karaoke Time
Thursday, May 22, 2014
9pm

Travis Matte & The Kingpins
Friday, May 23, 2014
10pm

90 Degrees West
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10pm

It's Karaoke Time
Thursday, May 29, 2014
9pm

Press 1 For English
Friday, May 30, 2014
10pm

Lindsey Cardinale
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10pm

Performers and times subject to change.

Luxury abounds in our rooms & suites


Succulent steak and great wines.